The country club
“Denisov Myis”

The country club “Denisov Myis” is located in the pine-tree forest on the shore of one of the most beautiful lakes of Karelia – Lake Syamozero. It is just 60 km away from Petrozavodsk, the capital of the Karelian Republic, and 50 km away from the airport. The distance from the main road (1 km) makes it possible that there is always fresh air and silence in our country club..

“Denisov Myis” is remarkable for its quiet and domestic atmosphere; it is always ready to welcome new quests because it works all year round. Friendly staff will provide you with the high level of service, what is one of the competitive advantages of the country club.

“Denisov Myis” creates all conditions for comfortable and cosy accommodation in rooms and cottages. The cottages are equipped with fireplaces, satellite television, inner telephones, microwave ovens and refrigerators. Also there are all needed facilities such as bathrooms and toilets in the cottages.

We offer you tasteful and different kinds of food in our restaurant. The menu consists of the meals from the Russian and Karelian cuisines. We have special meals for children and vegetarians as well. The service of take away food and beverages is available for our guests.

There is a great variety of additional services in our country club. Our guests can order various excursions (to Kizhi island, Valaam island, Ruskeala mining park, Kivach waterfalls and etc.); ride a horse; drive a quad bike, a snow mobile or a crossover; have a water trip on a high-speed motor boat or an air cushion; drive a catamaran or a paddle boat; ski and slide on a snow plate from the ice hill; drive a bicycle; have an organized game of paintball or laser tag; visit the Russian steam sauna with a broom; and enjoy the game of table tennis and billiard. .

Advantages
At the shore of Syamozero lake
2 dining halls
Artesian water
Central heating
Benefits
Free parking
Breakfast included
Satellite TV
Free Wi-Fi

Photo gallery

Country club “Denisov Myis” in the Republic of Karelia

Vivid place that seems to have been created by Nature specially to rest in Karelia. The country club “Denisov Myis” is located 67 kilometers far from Petrozavodsk, the capital of the Republic of Karelia. It is a narrow piece of land hugged by the waters of Syamozero, one of the richest in fish lakes of Karelia, by two sides. Pine forest and original landscape, birds singing and waves sounding, cozy wooden cottages and guest houses of Karelia equipped with fireplaces and patios – this is what real Karelia, clean and friendly, is about. Rent cottages or the whole tourist center in Karelia with the help of our managers.
Relax in Karelia: in winter, spring, summer and autumn. Rest in Karelia in comfortable cottages in the country club “Denisov Myis”. When some people are going to have a long-expected vacation they do not hesitate where to go. Why is that? Everything is decided beforehand: it is Karelia – a blessed and amazing with its beauty place – should become haven for those tired from all the fuss and smog of big cities. Indeed, what can be better than renting a cottage in Karelia, among virginly clear forests, deep transparent lakes and beautiful rivers? It is a great place to get rid of stress, to place your thoughts in order and enjoy the serenity of Mother-Nature. Moreover guest houses in Karelia are ready for people from Russia and all over the world all year around.
If your long-standing dream is to visit Karelia, the guest house “Denisov Myis” will be glad to present you its services. The area of the country club in Karelia is a beautiful place in cone forest near the lake of Syamozero and is located 67 kilometers from the capital of Petrozavodsk. Clean air, songs of birds, loads of green and rough scent of pine needle, the whisper of waves, and wooden houses equipped with all needed – all these is Karelia and the country club “Denisov Myis”. And anyone can enjoy all these – a just married or an old couple, a company of friends… We will be happy to meet everyone!
No doubt, any rest should be comfortable. “Denisov Myis” is not just a place of magical beauty but also the best accommodation in Karelia. Traditionally houses in Karelia are made of wood and we didn’t ruin the tradition so all our cottages are made out of eco-friendly materials and are named “Elka” (“Fir-tree”), “Berezki” (“Birches”), “Klyukva” (“Cranberry”), “Moroshka” (“Cloudberry”), “Tri medvedya” (“Three bears”), “Dom ryibaka” (“The fishman’s cabin”) and “Dom Gushina” (“The Gushin’s cabin”). The country club “Denisov Myis” takes care about the comfortability of its quests, quarantining cozy rest in Karelia; the cottages are equipped with all the facilities such as bathrooms, toilets, beds with orthopedic mattresses, clothes horses, fireplaces, camp cots and entresols, DVD-televisions. It will be easy and nice to sleep, read a favorite book, watch interesting programmes in such a cottage. There are also 4 double-bed hotel rooms located on the second floor of the hotel-restaurant complex.
What kinds of entertainment can we provide you with at the country club “Denisov Myis”? Of course, first of all, it’s fishing because the lake of Syamozero is rich in fish. There are pikeperch, bream, white-fish, grayling, luce, dace, ide and other kinds of fishes here. That is why fishmen often rent cottages in Karelia. You can go wishing with a spinning and mayflies on a motor boat for a decent price. Those who prefer active rest will like the area for paintball where competitions between two teams can be held. Those who love Nature can go to the forest to collect mushrooms or berries. Those who really want to relax can do that in Russian sauna with wooden steam-room that is located in 30 meters from the shore of the lake. Also we have a riffle range, a pool, tennis and board games for our guests – there will be no chance to get bored here!
Skiing on interesting and twisted paths, playing hockey on the lake’s ice, races on snowmobiles – these and a lot of others entertainments are offered from December to February by our country club; Karelia is not less gorgeous in winter than in summer that’s why every walk to the forest or towards Syamozero will give you a lot of joy. Children will be happy to slide over the ice-hill on sledges.
“Denisov Myis” is the place where you will eager to return. Our comfortable country club and Karelia are waiting for your arrival!

 

Бронирование коттеджа
Коттедж *
Invalid Input
Краткое описание
6 чел
9000 р./сут
8 чел
9500 р./сут
8 чел
9500 р./сут
4 чел
7500 р./сут
6 чел
8500 р./сут
4 чел
7500 р./сут
6 чел
8500 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
Дата заезда * Calendar
Invalid Input
Дата выезда * Calendar
Invalid Input
Итоговая стоимость
Invalid Input
Ф.И.О. *
Invalid Input
Email *
Invalid Input
Телефон *
Invalid Input
Доп. информация
Invalid Input
Введите текст с картинки *
Invalid Input

При наличии свободных мест, на Вашу электронную почту отправляется письмо с подтверждением бронирования и счет на предоплату 30% от общей стоимости проживания, который можно распечатать и оплатить в любом банке Вашего города, оставшуюся сумму необходимо вносить в день приезда. При отсутствии свободных мест Вам предложат варианты бронирования на свободные коттеджи (номера) или свободные даты. Только при оплате счета на предоплату средства размещения считаются забронированными. Счет действует в течении 5 рабочих дней.

Турбаза в Карелии
«Денисов мыс»

База отдыха Денисов мыс расположена в сосновом бору на берегу одного из красивейшего озера Карелии Сямозеро. База расположена в 60 км от Петрозаводска и в 50 км от аэропорта. Удаленность от трассы - 1 км, поэтому на базе чистый воздух и всегда тишина.

Денисов мыс отличается спокойной, домашней атмосферой, готовым всегда принять своих гостей, ведь база отдыха работает круглогодично. Приветливый персонал обеспечивает высокий уровень обслуживания, что является одним из главных конкурентных преимуществ турбазы.

Денисов мыс создает все условия для комфортного и удобного размещения в номерах и коттеджах. В домиках есть камин, телевизор со спутниковым телевидением, внутренняя телефонная связь, микроволновка и холодильник. Также все коттеджи оснащены туалетом и душем.

Ресторан предлагает для гостей вкусную и разнообразную кухню. Меню составлено из блюд русской и карельской кухни. Отдельно представлены детское и вегетарианское меню. Гости могут заказать еду в номер.

На базе отдыха представлен большой ассортимент дополнительных услуг. Гости могут заказать разнообразные экскурсии (Кижи, Валаам, Рускеала, Кивач), совершить конные прогулки, покататься на квадроциклах, снегоходах или джипах, совершить водное путешествие на быстроходном катере или воздушной подушке, поплавать на катамаране или весельной лодке, покататься на лыжах или с ледяной горки на ватрушке, езда на велосипеде, организованная игра в пейнтбол и лазертаг, попариться в русской бане с веничком или насладиться игрой в настольный теннис и бильярд.

Преимущества
На берегу Сямозеро
2 зала ресторана
Артезианская вода
Паровое отопление
Плюсы
Бесплатная стоянка
Завтрак включен
Спутниковое телевидение
Бесплатный Wi-Fi

Фотогалерея

Турбаза в Карелии «Денисов мыс»

Живописное местечко, самой природой созданное для отдыха в Карелии. База отдыха "Денисов Мыс" расположена в 67 км. от Петрозаводска. Это узкая полоска суши, с двух сторон окружённая водами озера Сямозеро, которое считается одним из самых рыбных мест Карелии. Сосновый бор и оригинальный ландшафт, пение птиц и шуршание волн, уютные деревянные коттеджи и гостевые дома Карелии, оборудованные камином и верандой - все это настоящая Карелия, чистая и гостеприимная. Аренда коттеджей или всей базы отдыха в Карелии через наших менеджеров.
Отдохните в Карелии: зимой, веснойлетом и осенью.

Отдых в Карелии в комфортабельных коттеджах на загородном клубе "Денисов мыс"

Собираясь в долгожданный отпуск, перед некоторыми людьми совершенно не стоит проблема выбора места отдыха. Почему? Просто всё решено заранее – именно Карелия – благодатный и поражающий своей красотой край – должна стать пристанищем для населения, уставшего от шума и смога городов. Действительно, что может быть лучше, чем снять коттедж в Карелии среди бескрайних девственно чистых лесов, глубоких зеркальных озёр и красивых рек? Это отличное место для того, чтобы избавиться от усталости, собраться с мыслями и насладиться великолепием матушки-природы. К тому же, гостевые дома Карелии круглый год готовы принять отдыхающих из любой точки России и не только.
Если ваша давняя мечта – это поездка в Республику карелия, гостевой дом «Денисов мыс» рад предложить вам свои услуги. Территория базы отдыха в Карелии представляет​ собой живописное место в сосновом бору у озера Сямозеро и расположена в 67 километрах от города Петрозаводска. Чистый воздух, пение птиц, обилие зелени и терпкий запах хвои, шепот волн, обустроенные всем необходимым деревянные домики – всё это карелия и база отдыха "Денисов мыс". Насладиться этим великолепием могут все приезжие без исключения, будь это семья с детьми, молодожены, пожилая пара или дружный коллектив какой-либо компании. Мы будем рады каждому!
Согласитесь, что любой отдых должен быть комфортным. «Денисов мыс» – это не только место волшебной красоты, но и лучшее размещение в Карелии. Поскольку коттеджи в Карелии изготавливаю​тся из дерева, мы не стали отходить от традиции – все дома сделаны из этого экологически чистого материала и носят названия «Ёлка», «Берёзка», «Клюква», «Морошка», «Три медведя», «Дом рыбака» и «Дом Гущина». Загородный клуб «Денисов мыс» заботится об уюте постояльцев, гарантируя комфортабельный отды​х в Карелии; коттеджи обеспечены всеми удобствами, такими как душ, туалет, кровати с ортопедическими матрасами, сушилка для белья, камин, финские раскладушки и антресоли, мультивизор. В таком жилье будет легко и приятно спать, читать любимую книжку, смотреть интересные каналы по ТВ. Помимо 7 коттеджей в «Денисовом мысе» имеются 4 двухместных номера, расположенные на втором этаже гостинично-ресторанн​ого комплекса.
Какие виды развлечений доступны на базе отдыха «Денисов мыс»? В первую очередь это рыбалка, ведь озеро Сямозеро богато рыбой. Здесь водятся судак, лещ, сиг, ряпушка, хариус, щука, плотва, язь и многие другие виды рыб. Вот почему аренда коттеджей в Карелии столь популярна у рыбаков. За небольшую плату можно отправиться на рыбалку на борту катера, прихватив с собой спиннинг, прикормку и наживку.
Любители активного отдыха по достоинству оценят большую игровую площадку для игры в пейнтбол, где можно устроить соревнования между командами отдыхающих. Ценители прекрасного наверняка предпочтут отправиться в лес за грибами и ягодами. Для желающих расслабиться в 30 метрах от берега работает баня с дровяной парилкой. Также к услугам отдыхающих тир, бильярд, теннис и настольные игры – скучать не придется!
Катание на лыжах по интересным и извилистым маршрутам, хоккей на льду озера, гонки на снегоходах – эти и другие развлечения предлагает в период с декабря по февраль наша турбаза; Карелия в зимний период столь же прекрасна, как и летом, поэтому каждая вылазка в лес и на Сямозеро доставит массу удовольствия. Дети придут в восторг от специально залитой для них горки, по которой можно скатиться на санках-ледянках и ватрушках.
«Денисов мыс» – место, куда захочется вернуться еще раз. Наша комфортабельная база​ отдыха и Карелия с нетерпением ждут вашего приезда!
Бронирование коттеджа
Коттедж *
Invalid Input
Краткое описание
6 чел
9000 р./сут
8 чел
9500 р./сут
8 чел
9500 р./сут
4 чел
7500 р./сут
6 чел
8500 р./сут
4 чел
7500 р./сут
6 чел
8500 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
2 чел
3000 р./сут
Дата заезда * Календарь
Invalid Input
Дата выезда * Календарь
Invalid Input
Итоговая стоимость
Invalid Input
Ф.И.О. *
Invalid Input
Email *
Invalid Input
Телефон *
Invalid Input
Доп. информация
Invalid Input
Введите текст с картинки *
Invalid Input

При наличии свободных мест, на Вашу электронную почту отправляется письмо с подтверждением бронирования и счет на предоплату 30% от общей стоимости проживания, который можно распечатать и оплатить в любом банке Вашего города, оставшуюся сумму необходимо вносить в день приезда. При отсутствии свободных мест Вам предложат варианты бронирования на свободные коттеджи (номера) или свободные даты. Только при оплате счета на предоплату средства размещения считаются забронированными. Счет действует в течении 5 рабочих дней.